Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Vlad Nusinovich, MD -  - Primary Care Physician

Prestige Medical Center

Vlad Nusinovich, MD

Primary Care Physician located in West Hollywood, CA

13 total reviews

Dr. Vlad Nusinovich always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Vlad Nusinovich below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Adrienne J.
Submitted 07/06/18
Excellent customer service! Always friendly, fast office wait time, and beautiful office ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
Samuel R.
Submitted 06/19/18
Good
Suzanne B.
Submitted 05/02/18
Great medical office!
Alexondra R.
Submitted 04/25/18
Staff is very nice and helpful. Np is always pleasant )
Stephen W.
Submitted 04/04/18
Was ok
C. P.
Submitted 03/30/18
Доктор Лариса Каражова найкраща. Dr. Karazhova uses a rigorous and scientific practice to ensure everyone's best best outcome. I could not be happier with a speedy and thorough visit that took care of all my health needs.
Joshua R.
Submitted 09/20/17
Great doctor! Highly recommend! A+++
Ernest P.
Submitted 08/17/17
Vlad was efficient, thorough and answered all my questions. Glad I made the switch in PCP. The whole office was great!
Craig G.
Submitted 11/13/15
Overall great experience.
Maria A.
Submitted 10/19/15
Great doctor nice clean office friendly staff!!
Yana G.
Submitted 07/30/15
Always a pleasure doctor N knows how to calm you down and is a great doctor would recommend to everyone!!!
Anatoliy S.
Submitted 06/09/15
Прекрасный, знающий врач , отлично подобранный коллектив, хорошее, обходительное отношение. Клиника доктора Влада Нусиновича заслуживает высший бал 5.
Haley F.
Submitted 06/09/15
I have always had great experiences here, and I recommend his practice to everyone

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept most PPO insurance plans in addition to Medicare, CIGNA, and Aetna. Below is a short-list of just some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed below.

AARP
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
Guardian